Private Life Insurance

Many clients have (re)discovered life insurance as a form of investment. This is the consequence of their search for less risky investment products better suited to their needs which at the same time fulfilled financial and wealth-related objectives.

Private Life Insurance (PLI) solutions  offer a unique level of protection to investors. They combine  contracts structure and Asset Management flexibilities with perfect neutrality at fiscal level and a confidentiality guaranteed by the law.

These advantages contribute to making the PLI contract one of the best Wealth Management and Inheritance Planning instruments aimed at a sophisticated international clientele.

PRIVATE LIFE INSURANCE – MADE IN LUXEMBOURG.

A groundbreaking handbook for PLI professionals.

FARAD is proud to be in charge of the coordination of the first handbook on Private Life Insurance Made in Luxembourg.

Created by the major Luxembourg insurance companies and by renowned international law firms, the book means to serve as an essential easy-to-check tool for experts operating in the life insurance industry.

A book by professionals, for professionals, with an introduction by the regulator, which includes a detailed analysis of the major European markets pointing out fiscal and regulatory aspects and a selection of case studies underlying the most debated live issues in PLI.

Discover the book abstract

ISBN Code: 978-2-9199455-1-1

The handbook is also available in the following Luxembourg book shops:

 

Librairie Promoculture
14, rue André Duchscher
L-1424 Luxembourg

www.livres.lu

Librairie Française
2-4 rue Beck
L-1222 Luxembourg

Private Life Insurance

A la recherche de produits de placements moins risqués et mieux adaptés à leurs besoins, nombreux sont les clients qui ont (re)découvert l’assurance-vie comme une forme d’investissement répondant à la fois à des objectifs financiers et patrimoniaux.

Les solutions en Private Life Insurance (PLI) offrent un niveau de protection unique aux investisseurs, une grande flexibilité dans la conception des contrats et dans la gestion des actifs, un parfaite neutralité fiscale ainsi qu’une confidentialité garantie par la loi.

Ces atouts font du contrat de PLI un des meilleurs outils de gestion de fortune  et de planification successorale destinés à une clientèle internationale sophistiquée.

PRIVATE LIFE INSURANCE – MADE IN LUXEMBOURG

Un manuel novateur à destination des professionnels du « Private Life Insurance ».

A l’initative et sous la coordination de FARAD, vient de paraître le premier manuel sur l’Assurance-vie privée réalisé au Luxembourg.

Un livre rédigé pour les professionnels par des professionnels
Fruit de la collaboration entre les principales compagnies d’assurance basées au Luxembourg et plusieurs cabinets d’avocats internationaux de renommée, ce livre a été conçu comme un outil de travail pour donner aux experts de l’industrie de l’assurance-vie privée les bons repères au quotidien.

Très complet, Private Life Insurance propose une vue d’ensemble du cadre réglementaire européen, une analyse détaillée des marchés anglais, belge, français, italien, polonais, portugais, suisse et tchèque, ainsi que les enjeux fiscaux et réglementaires de chacune de ces juridictions. Le manuel se conclut avec une sélection d’études de cas sur les thématiques les plus récentes en matière d’assurance-vie privée.

Découvrez le résumé du livre

Code ISBN: 978-2-9199455-1-1

Le livre est également disponible à l’achat dans ces librairies :

Librairie Promoculture
14, rue André Duchscher
L-1424 Luxembourg
www.livres.lu

Librairie Française
2-4 rue Beck
L-1222 Luxembourg